I don’t care about fitting in anymore.

So I'm guessing that you guys read my Fitting in on 'Merica Post. This post is related to that so if you guys would like to know the whole story I would suggest you check my post out. 😉

And to tell you guys, I wrote that because I just feel left out. Like I'm too oblivious to the place where I live. I mean the way they speak, reply, I'm just trying to adjust. I can't find the words to express this.

But anyways, so two hours ago, I was browsing my newsfeed on facebook when this picture appeared.

[Photo belongs to Intelligence is sexy facebook page ]

And then as soon as I read that, realizations flew in.

Maybe when I was just really too determined on fitting in I forgot who I really was?

Everything flashes back.

I just realized that maybe I wasn't being myself anymore because I was willing to fit in badly.

I mean even though I make sure I'm still myself sometimes we wouldn't notice the changes aye?

And then to add up the thought of me just being myself, a friend of my mom left a comment.

It was motivating.

That's one of the reasons why I wrote this post.

So I won't make this post any longer, I would be just writing my realizations and what would I do here.

So to tell you, all I have to do is just be myself, accept my flaws and mistakes, study smarter and harder here in Los Angeles, and have faith to God.

So yes, so to sum up this blog entry, I just want to tell you that

We were born not to fit in, but to stand out.

And I'm willing to prove that right.

And I also want to express my gratitude to those people who shared their thoughts and opinions on my blog posts. Whether is it advices or just stories ❤️ thank you!

2 thoughts on “I don’t care about fitting in anymore.

Leave a Reply

